REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers in Coventry, Rugby & Lutterworth

​All reviews for Home Heating UK that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   124  REVIEWS
July 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Responded quickly to coming around to view the job, with quick and competitive quotation, finished the work on time and took all of the waste away, not all trades people do that in my experience.

February 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, went above and beyond what was required. Highly recommend Steve and I will be using him again.

February 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really helpful and will be using again in the future. Thank you

February 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sorted out my problem within minutes. Good price Will use again

January 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great all round!

October 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Carried out work required, left no mess. good job well done.

September 04, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with job. Right on time. Went out of his way to explain how things worked with my water heating. Very pleased with the job done.

June 23, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really nice guy carries out the service on time and communication was easy... I would highly recommend

May 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve came round, nice & friendly guy, we had a chat about the installation & plumbing in general & arranged a day to install.. can’t ask for more ,, top job

May 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Home Heating were great from the moment they first quoted. I was impressed at the knowledge of Steve and the guys who were working here over the few days needed, as they came up with the best and most ...